Underagenter - Vertikal Helse

Våre underagenter

  • AG-Forsikring AS

    Andreas Gjeitrem
    95 90 95 84
    forsikring@ag-forsikring.no
    Org. nr.: 917 919 500
    Fabrikkgaten 5A
    5059 Bergen
  • Arctic Finans & Forsikring AS

    Svein-Erik Iglebæk
    95 80 69 59
    svein-erik@arcticfinans.no
    Org. nr.: 991 927 743
    Tobienborgveien 12
    4632 Kristiansand S.
  • B. Lillevik AS

    B. Lillevik
    46 94 46 60
    firmapost@blillevik.no
    Org. nr.: 992 109 718
    Strandvegen 175
    9790 Kjøllefjord
  • Byggmesterforsikring AS

    Helge Guldbrandsen
    64 86 46 00
    firmapost@bmf.no
    Org. nr.: 985 707 383
    Nordbyveien 70
    1406 Ski
  • Eika Forsikring AS

    Trond Bøe Svestad
    22 87 81 00
    post@eika.no
    Org. nr.: 979 628 684
    Parkveien 61
    0254 Oslo
  • Landbruksforsikring AS

    Petter Justnes
    95 07 87 34
    petter.justnes@landbruksforsikring.no
    Org. nr.: 983 784 895
    Karl Johans gate 41A
    0162 Oslo
  • Ly Forsikring AS

    Terje Aabakken
    95 19 60 67
    ta@lyforsikring.no
    Org. nr.: 996 547 639
    Ågårdsvegen 25
    2611 Lillehammer
  • Moore Solutions AS

    Nils-Arne Lie
    47 92 92 00
    nal@moorepartners.no
    Org. nr.: 992 083 808
    Hollendergaten 5
    5017 Bergen
  • Møretrygd Gjensidig Forsikring

    Kjell Godø Dyb
    90 51 49 44
    kgd@moretrygd.no
    Org. nr.: 838 797 172
    Kongens gate 23
    6002 Ålesund
  • Nextcall

    Stein Kristensen

    stein.kristensen@nextcall.no
    Org. nr.: 915590292
    Holbergsgate 2B
    3717 Skien
  • Norsk Familieøkonomi AS

    Marit Torland
    51 77 50 00
    marit.torland@norskfamilie.no
    Org. nr.: 982 069 483
    Hetlandsgaten 9
    4344 Bryne
  • Norske Landbrukstjenester

    Romar Skeie Olsen
    97 11 30 74
    romar.skeie.olsen@n-it.no
    Org. nr.: 975 349 330
    Skålagato 36
    5470 Rosendal
  • Norspar AS

    Arne Dag Pettersen
    90 13 54 37
    arne.dag.pettersen@norspar.no
    Org. nr.: 976 009 215
    Sjøgata 32 C
    7601 Levanger
  • Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA - Norwegian Reward

    May Haukedahl Wilson
    99 01 07 15
    may.wilson@norwegian.com
    Org. nr.: 965 920 358
    Oksenøyveien 3
    1366 Lysaker
  • NT Forsikring

    Lise Randgaard
    94 98 04 94
    lise.randgaard@ntforsikring.no
    Org. nr.: 919 062 711
    Løvstadveien 7
    2312 Ottestad
  • Ringvoll Klinikken AS

    Heidi Solvang
    90 09 03 33
    heidi.solvang@ringvollklinikken.no
    Org. nr.: 980 693 732
    Ringvoll Senter
    1827 Hobøl
  • Sandvin Forsikring AS

    Espen Gulbrandsen
    95 98 44 33
    espen.gulbrandsen@nemiforsikring.no
    Org. nr.: 914 038 685
    Sandebuktveien 126
    3070 Sande
  • Santander Consumer Bank AS

    Nina Myhre
    21 08 30 00
    Nina.myhre@santanderconsumer.no
    Org. nr.: 983 521 592
    Strandveien 18
    1325 Lysaker
  • SEB-Kort AB

    Sami Sjövall
    40 80 53 31
    SEBKortInsurance@seb.se
    Org. nr.: 982 793 386
    Filipstad Brygge 1
    0120 Oslo
  • Skogbrand Forsikringsselskap Gjensidig

    Per Asbjørn Flugstad
    23 35 65 05
    paf@skogbrand.no
    Org. nr.: 946 856 355
    Rådhusgata 23B
    0158 Oslo
  • SMB Tjenester AS

    Svanhild Sørlie
    45 86 28 20
    Svanhild@smb.no
    Org. nr.: 986 290 983

    7074 Spongdal
  • Solvang Consulting

    Marianne Solvang
    92 63 53 25
    marianne@solvangconsulting.no
    Org. nr.: 913 438 426
    Bokfinkveien 9
    1555 Son
  • Visma Mamut AS

    Joachim Thoner
    47 89 01 71
    joachim.thoner@visma.com
    Org. nr.: 973 957 384
    Karenslyst Allé 56
    0277 Oslo
  • Watercircles Norge AS

    Jack Skallerud Bråthen
    67 20 60 50
    jsb@watrercircles.no
    Org. nr.: 995 544 830
    Strandveien 50
    1366 Lysaker